MANAGEMENT STAFF

       
Kay Kassinger Executive Director kkassinger@peninsulapha.org 360-452-7631 ext. *821
Annette Dotlich Comptroller dotlicha@peninsulapha.org 360-452-7631 ext. *819
Sarah Martinez Director of Asset Management smartinez@peninsulapha.org 360-452-7631 ext. *813
Debbi Tesch Rental Assistance Director dtesch@peninsulapha.org 360-452-7631 ext. *825
Malinda Angevine Executive Administration Specialist mangevine@peninsulapha.org 360-452-7631 ext. *823
Annie O’Rourke Director of Acquisition
& Development
aorourke@peninsulapha.org 360-452-7631, ext *841

PROPERTY STAFF

Jeff Bamer Facilities & Supply Manager bamerj@peninsulapha.org 360-452-7631 ext. *833
Lisa Worthey Resident Services Coordinator –
Manor, Villa, Terrace
lworthey@peninsulapha.org 360-452-7631 ext. *829
Kristi Hurley Property Manager –
Family
khurley@peninsulapha.org 360-452-7631 ext. *814
Toni Gaddis Housing Assistant – Family, Front Desk tgaddis@peninsulapha.org 360-452-7631 ext. *810
 Brenda Thompson Property Manager – Lee Plaza, Wildwood, Eklund  bthompson@peninsulapha.org 360-452-7563
Amy Riggins Housing Assistant – Lee Plaza, Wildwood, Eklund ariggins@peninsulapha.org 360-452-7563
Janis Carpenter Property Manager –
Manor, Villa, Terrace, Sunbelt, Outpost
jcarpenter@peninsulapha.org 360-452-7631 ext. *812
Carla Sue Housing Assistant –
Manor, Villa, Terrace, Sunbelt, Outpost
csue@peninsulapha.org 360-452-7631 ext. *812
Pat Soderlind Property Manager –
All Forks Properties
psoderlind@peninsulapha.org 360-374-1104
  Housing Assistant –
All Forks Properties
  360-374-5604

SECTION 8 STAFF

Joe Abbott Inspections & Tenants with last names ending in A – Cn jabbott@peninsulapha.org 360-452-7631 ext. *817
Julie Throop Voucher Issuing & tenants with names ending in Co – Pi jthroop@peninsulapha.org 360-452-7631 ext. *816
Tiffany McKellard Deposits, Homeowners, tenants |with names ending in Pl – St tmckellard@peninsulapha.org 360-452-7631 ext. *839
  All Jefferson County Section 8 jc@peninsulapha.org 360-379-2565
Lisa Worthey All families participating in Family Self Sufficiency lworthey@peninsulapha.org 360-452-7631 ext. *824

FINANCE STAFF

       
Mandy Treadway Accounting Clerk,
Self Help Accounting
mtreadway@peninsulapha.org 360-452-7631 ext. *835
 Christy Niles Accounts Payable  cniles@peninsulapha.org 360-452-7631 ext. *820

SELF HELP STAFF

Melanie McCaughan Group Worker – Loan Coordinator mmccaughan@peninsulapha.org 360-452-7631 ext. *822
 Doug Wessel Construction Supervisor  dwessel@peninsulapha.org  
 Marc Schulz Construction Site Assistant mschulz@peninsulapha.org  

 

equal-housing EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY Barrier Free BARRIER FREE
The Peninsula Housing Authority does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, religion, sex, disability or familial status in admission of access to its programs. If you need to request a reasonable accommodation, contact the PHA at (360) 452-7631.

Home | About Us | Links/Resources | Contact

Copyright © 2013 Peninsula Housing Authority. All Rights Reserved.